top of page

DoTERRA oils for up to 55% off! WHAT?

Somebody has spoken to you about these random essential oils which are supposed to be pretty awesome. Then you hear somebody else talking about the same oils and think there may be something in this, right?

I was in exactly the same boat, and then I tried some..........I am now here, so perhaps you can guess that my trial went well.

I must admit that I had great difficulty getting my head around how to purchase oils - it seemed very complicated, and there was program with a funny name..........

12 months later, that program with a funny name now gets me up to 55% off the retail value of DoTERRA essential oils. Let me explain how. The Loyalty Rewards Program is how. This is very similar to flybuys where you get points/credits for your spend, except you don't have to spend $16000 to get a $20 voucher!

DoTERRA use a wholesale account system similar to Aldi, which is $35 the first year, then $25 in subsequent years. Having said that, they send you a peppermint in the second year, which is worth $25, so basically it is free after the first year. A wholesale account simply means that you pay 25% less than the retail price. It does NOT mean that you are now in business. You certainly have the option of that, however wholesale, like everywhere else means savings. There is your first 25%

It gets interesting from here as the longer you have your account, and you are buying the products that we all use on a regular basis, you get credits back into you account which look like this.

LRP diagram

Moreover, by month 13, you get 30% of your spend back into your account, on top of your already discounted products. That is %55!

So, as a business owner, I purchase 100 points of product a month, of which I get back 30 points, which equates to approx $40, which I can then use to get other goodies. PLUS I get my postage back into my account, so postage is free as well.

Many of my clients have health related retail businesses, and they started off using DoTERRA products for personal use. After a little while, they saw the advantages of the program and now stock the oils and get great return.

The Loyalty Rewards Program means a monthly order, HOWEVER, there is no minimum spend. Yah!!!

Having said that, for your credits to increase in value, there needs to be a 50 point order each month.

Most people need cleaning products, skin care, toothpaste, and of course essential oils for health, mood management and even weight management, so these funds are being used regardless. Also remember that anytime you purchase DoTERRA products, you are actually helping to fund the farmers who grow the plants, as well as the local communities.

Intrigued and excited???

Get in touch! 0416 265 836 or happywifeawesomelife@icloud.com

bottom of page